Food & Lifestyle
Comments 4

Vegan {Breakfasts}

2o Day Check-in to my {60 Day Vegan Challenge}

The first 20 days have been thrilling. The Vegan plant-based lifestyle has allowed me to be so creative with my food.

View inspiration post behind the {60 Day Vegan Challenge}.

Last year, when I experimented with Vegan cuisine, I struggled to sustain my energy levels through my tough rehearsals and performances. Now, I have learned that eating small meals throughout the day and during shows eliminate lows and keep my metabolism high.

{Hungarian Dances} Cecilia Iliesiu & Oliver Béres. Photo taken by Armes Photography, 2015.

{Hungarian Dances} Cecilia Iliesiu & Oliver Béres. Photo taken by Armes Photography, 2015.

Check out {Armes Photography} & Like them on Facebook!

I have met some wonderful bloggers that are helping me on my journey. You have to check out their incredible recipes. You will want to be Vegan too!

I want to dedicate this post to my favorite breakfast choices.

MAPLE PUMPKIN SPICED OVERNIGHT OATS from {The Glowing Fridge}.

MAPLE PUMPKIN SPICED OVERNIGHT OATS from {The Glowing Fridge}.

MAPLE PUMPKIN SPICED OVERNIGHT OATS from {The Glowing Fridge}.

MAPLE PUMPKIN SPICED OVERNIGHT OATS from {The Glowing Fridge}.

***

To see all the Vegan recipes I have tried, shoot over to my Pinterest Board {60 Day Vegan Challenge}.

Cecilia's {60 Day Vegan Challenge} Pinterest Board

Cecilia’s {60 Day Vegan Challenge} Pinterest Board

 

Eat happy, healthy and hearty!

4 Comments

    • Thank you for checking out my blog!
      I can’t take credit for the incredible photographs in this post. The first photo of me dancing is taken by Armes Photography and the second two food photos are by Shannon of {The Glowing Fridge}.

      Like

Please leave a comment.

